Get All India Board Examination Results 2019

Kerala Board Of Public Examinations

The Kerala Board Of Public Examinations was established in 1965, to regulate and supervise the system of intermediate and higher education in the state of Kerala and to specify the courses of study and matters connected there with students. It's mandate to "reach the unreached" in terms of education & skill, in kerala through private and regular mode, in the state with special focus on marginalised socio-economic and religious sections. As a government body, in the field of school education, it develops its own content and books, imparts education, corresponding to all levels of formal school system, i.e. from Class I to Class XII. It also holds public examinations, followed by grand of certificates for Class X and Class XII.

Kerala Board Of Public Examinations is an independent department functioning under the Ministry Of Secondary Education, Government Of Kerala  responsible For conducting the various public examinations such as SSLC, ALEVEL, TTC, KGTE, KTET, THSLC, SSC and HSC.

Vision of KBPE 

KBPE promotes the vision of world-class education in kerala through quality leadership, support, and services. It aims at continuous improvement of education in the state.

Functions of KBPE


KBPE regulates and supervises the system of intermediate education. It executes and governs various activities that include devising of courses of Study, prescribing syllabus, conducting examinations, granting affiliations to colleges and, providing direction, support and leadership for all educational Institutions under its jurisdiction.


Kerala Board Of Public Examinations
Directorate Of Secondary Education
Office Of Government Examinations
Poojapura , Thiruvananthapuram ,Kerala-695012
Phone Enquiry – 0471-2546806   
Phone ITCell -0471-2546832


Academic: Jsacadkbpe@Gmail.Com
General: Prokbpe@Gmail.Com
Accounts: Dsacctskbpe@Gmail.Com
Exams: Js1apkbpe@Gmail.Com, Js2ebie@Gmail.Com
Scholarships: Kbpe.Mhrdscholarship@Gmail.Com
ERTW: Kbpe.Ertw@Gmail.Com
Verification:Verify@Kbpe.Org


Connect me with the Top Colleges

Talk to our Career Counselors

Coming Soon...

Articles

Coming Soon.